favorit i repris

Haha jag såg den här listan på Elins blogg nyss och tänkte att det här var ju en kul lista, den kan jag sno. Så visade det sig att hon fått den från min blogg i ett gammalt inlägg haha. Jaja, vi kör den igen ändå.

Will it be ok? LLorar (haha ajdå ser inte ljust ut)
How are you feeling today? mi puerto rico
How do your friends see you? Maniac (hahahha)
Will you get married? un nuovo bacio
What is your best friend's theme song? one moment more
What is the story of your life? From peoples  hearts
 What was high school like? Certe cose non cambiano (haha betyder "vissa saker förändras inte")
How can you get ahead in life? Willkommen
What is the best thing about your friends? Limón y sal
What is tonight going to be like? 1000 things
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? The weakness in me
What song describes you? Inget vi får vill vi ha kvar (hahha va?)
To describe your grandparents? Gatan fram
How is your life going? Semplicemente (haha nja)
What song will they play at your funeral? Settimana di ricordi
 How does the world see you? Summercat
Will you have a happy life? Il re leone (hahha lejonkungen på italienska)
What do your friends really think of you? Cuándo volverás?
Do people secretly lust after you? Wonderful world
How can I make myself happy? Pavlov's daughter
What should you do with your life? close your eyes
Will you ever have children? bridge over troubled water

Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

den där high school hade kunnat passa in riktigt bra ju :)

Postat av: Frida

nämen haha :S :P
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? The weakness in me

2008-05-14 @ 11:29:11
URL: http://fridays.blogg.se
Postat av: Lovisa

hahaha ja precis... jag ska ju jobba i helgen:P
och vad mina vänner tycker om mi: (översatt till svenska) när kommer du tillbaka? hahahah

2008-05-14 @ 18:25:53
URL: http://loolens.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback