älskar såna här...

Will it be ok? Make your own kind of music
How are you feeling today? I'll cover you
How do your friends see you? The nearness of you
Will you get married? Forgive me if I hurt  your heart
What is your best friend's theme song? while you're on your way
What is the story of your life? Seasons of love
What was high school like? Have yourself a merry little christmas (?)
How can you get ahead in life? Love you part 1
What is the best thing about your friends? I need you
What is tonight going to be like? And I am telling you I'm not going
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? What you never know
What song describes you? Sexy Ladies (haha)
To describe your grandparents? Your eyes
How is your life going? Are you here soon?
What song will they play at your funeral? Without you (shit, det passar ju)
How does the world see you? Can you feel the love tonight
Will you have a happy life? I've got to see you again
What do your friends really think of you? If you could see her
Do people secretly lust after you? You bring the sun out
How can I make myself happy? Express yourself
What should you do with your life? Get mine, get yours
Will you ever have children? Don't break your mothers heart

haha jag får inte nog av såna här listor..:D (obs! jag fuskade INTE)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisela

vad e det för speciellt med dess listor ? :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback