Just don't say I'm falling in love...


It's late and I'm feeling so tired
Having trouble sleeping
This constant compromise
Between thinking and breathing

Could it be I'm suffering
Because I'll never give in
Won't say that I'm falling in love
Tell me I don't seem myself
Couldn't I blame something else
Don't say I'm falling in love

Some kind of therapy
Is all I need
Please believe me
Some instant remedy
That can cure me completely

Could it be I'm suffering
Because I'll never give in
Won't say that I'm falling in love
Tell me I don't seem myself
Couldn't I blame something else
Don't say I'm falling in love

Cause I've been there before
It's not enough
So nobody say it
Don't even say it
I got my eyes shut
Whoah, no
Whoah, no, no, no

Could it be I'm suffering
Because I'll never give in
Won't say that I'm falling in love
Tell me I don't seem myself
Couldn't I blame something else
Don't say I'm falling in love

 Trouble Sleeping - Corinne Bailey Rae

Mama used to warn me
To beware those Latin lovers
She said 'I gave my heart too soon
And that's how I became your mother'
I said ay mama, you seem to forget
I'm not in love yet
Sweet talk don't win me over
But I realized
Big brown eyes can hypnotize
 
 
ur Christina Aguliera - Infatuated

De här två låtarna kan jag verkligen relatera till....

Det här händer bara inte. Det FÅR inte hända. NEJ. Jag vägrar. NEJ. Jag tror nästan inte på mig själv. Pinsamt är vad det är! 
NEJ!!!!!! JAG VILL INTE!!!!
Ändå är jag så lycklig och mår bättre än på länge....




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback